I have to Listen even to Mr. Clinton

bill-clinton-0

Maybe women’s rights forgot to listen to Mr. Clinton, and I did too. Yes, listen to a man that might have been sexually abused into sex stuff he might not have wanted to do, he does have the lovely articulate Mrs. Hillary Clinton after all.

We are not listening to a potential sexual abuse victim who was president of the USA. And I know this might get me in trouble for even speaking on it, it is a taboo topic, that even  men are silenced about.

Yes repeat Mr. Bill Clinton is a potential victim of sexual violence against his body, which is taboo to speak about. And because of that people seem to silence people like me, and the victim himself on women’s rights!

“It’s just sex,” was even said by myself.

What if it was a power situation that Mr. Bill Clinton did not have the words or ability to push the woman away? Yes, I am writing about Monica Lewinsky. And again due to the taboo of the situation, I am having my own issues, would I go down on the president for the media story of it? Yes I am seeing the power situation. There was semen on that dress, or alleged semen.

I say this is wrong. And I have gone to classes to learn about the cycle of violence and all kinds of abuses. Innocent until proven guilty creates these politics of fear, and not being able to let Bill Clinton, former president of the USA, speak on women’s rights issues. The silent abused man comes to mind once again.

I can just hear the explosion of men screaming, and these men are really into sexually assaulting women, it is her fault once again. I am thinking President Clinton is a special case. He’s a man in power, with a young woman wanting power, media and control. I am in sooooo much trouble, guilty much Amanda? Right. Because this slimy abuse is covering Monica Lewinsky and the Republican’s and I am a self admitted Republican at the time, very partisan in my politics, not the swing voter I am today, and Democrat.

Plus you betrayer of women, women have enough problems, see THE ACCUSED with Jodi Foster. All that tiny woman did was dress and get drunk. You judge the clothing on the character Jodi Foster is playing, I cannot any longer. I am betraying my own sex, and males who love that gang rape in the ACCUSED would claim they are innocent it is all the woman’s fault once again.

I am going to betray my own sex, and side with the men. Sometimes men are the same as women. Mr. Bill Clinton was at HIS HOME WE ELECTED HIM TO BE AT. Ms. Lewinsky could LEAVE, Mr. Clinton could not leave, that leaves him in a date rape situation, that I myself… yes I was date raped in 1993. By the way, my situation was the man had the drivers license and drove me to his home I did not have a drivers license at the time nor money to leave… Monica Lewinsky was an intern at work, meaning she knew her transportation options. I didn’t because I was taken to a foreign area.

So there I just betrayed women stating a woman’s rights leader who is a man, Mr. Bill Clinton was in a situation where the woman had the power over him, not him power over her. Rape is about power and control. I am the same as Bill Clinton, and not Monica Lewinsky, she had taken advantage of a man in his own home, and he could not leave.

I am going to listen to Bill Clinton more and see what he says. I crossed the line today, point of no return, and I hope the political parties give me some credibility back here. Men have been abused verbally sexually, and I just proved my case, a district attorney would have his win today, I’m the expert here. I never thought I was.

 

Leave a comment